Reviews

Joyce
12/2/2018
Delivery was slow, 1 hour 30 minutes. Food was great.
Evan
11/18/2018
Food always prepared well and quickly. Best Chinese in Morton.
Chris
11/15/2018
Great beef chow fun and dumplings.
Leslie
11/13/2018
The food was great! It always is. It’s my favorite place for Chinese food when I come to visit my cousin.
John
11/4/2018
Yummy
Scot
9/23/2018
Ordered general tso chicken, it was very tasty but overcooked and not enough sauce in the bottom of the container. Egg rolls and won ton soup were excellent.
Chris
9/21/2018
The only place we order from. The best and freshest food.
Dan
9/14/2018
Solid food but they forgot to add the additional soup that was ordered with the coupon
Karen
8/18/2018
Food is always excellent!
Tom
8/12/2018
Everything on the order was perfect as usual.
Ryan
6/6/2018
Exactly as we asked. Thank you.
Anthony
5/24/2018
Pretty good. Delivery took a bit longer than expected but it was worth it.
MaryEllen
4/25/2018
Food was delicious and ready at the time of pickup. Very friendly staff; reasonable prices; excellent quality.
Terry
4/19/2018
Easy ordering online - order ready within minutes after I arrived. Food is great!
barbara
4/16/2018
I asked for crispy shrimp roll and it was not.
sarah
4/15/2018
great family restaurant. always friendly and helpful. great food.
Raymond
4/6/2018
this store is great
Cathy
3/29/2018
They have the best Chinese food that I have ever had. Everything is so fresh and the portions are huge.
Dave
3/14/2018
The Homemade tea will make you remember your childhood! So sweet!
Susan
2/27/2018
Steamed shrimp, rice and sauce were very good. I did request the veggies be steamed longer but they weren't. Overall it was a good meal, as usual.
Jamie
2/22/2018
Love it here !
Maryclaire
2/16/2018
Always delicious!
Dianne
2/16/2018
Wonderful food and delicious leftovers!!!
Jon
1/25/2018
Great selection and great food. Staff is always courteous and friendly. Always my go-to Asian fix.
Karen
12/30/2017
Always great!
Claire
12/11/2017
Our order was ready as soon as we walked in, and the staff were very friendly. I thought the Wonton Soup was especially good, and I really liked the Pad Thai. The Honolulu chicken was also pretty good. I'll definitely order from here again!
Carmen
12/11/2017
Love their food. Great place beautiful people
tina
11/11/2017
I always love love this place but the last two times I order the Lo mein has been dry and lighter in color with not as much flavor usually it's amazing has this nice texture and color to it. I don't know if the chef has change but even the general tso hasn't been as good. Disappointing :(
Nick
11/4/2017
Little Basil is always great! Everything is good, never had an issue with service, and very quickly prepared and delivered. Always greeted with a smile when I pick-up too.
Carmen
10/23/2017
Great
Justin
10/19/2017
Food very good. Didn't pick up my coupon when selected in the shopping cart. Will still order from here again.
Rhiannon
9/24/2017
Little Basil is the "go to"!! Excellent food.
Tina
9/20/2017
always tasty and fast
Susan
9/13/2017
Delivery is quick, food is hot and tasty. The only complaint I have is the beef lo mein. Too much filler (onions, etc) and not enough noodles. It also was a little too saucy for my taste. Overall, happy with the order.
Jenna
9/4/2017
Food was delicious, and ready when we arrived for pick up. Would happily go back.
Kathleen
8/25/2017
Food is always excellent and delivery quick.
Tammy
8/13/2017
We've been looking for a new Chinese place and this is it!! The food was great and they offer good coupons. Plus I was able to get nuggets and fries for my kids!! Two thumbs up:)
Adrianne
7/27/2017
Although I live a little over 1 mile from LB; I literally got my food to my door in 13 minutes. If I could show screenshots of time when I placed my order and when the delivery guy called, I would! Food was super hot and great. Will be ordering from them many more times in the future
Paula
7/2/2017
Great food and delivered very quickly! Prices are very reasonable. I would recommend Little Basil. The food is superior!
Hana
6/23/2017
It was very easy to order and the delivery is always prompt!
Jack
6/4/2017
We have enjoyed the food and service of Little Basil for about five years and have no complaints or problems.
Michelle
5/31/2017
Fast delivery, hot food, great taste.
Jasmine
5/27/2017
I ordered online, so the service was fine. The food was quickly prepared and ready to go when I picked it up, however, it may have been cooked too quickly as both entrees ordered were burnt. Burnt to the point that we ate as much as we could bear and threw the rest away. I decided to give 3 stars since the pizza rolls were perfect and every other time I ordered, the food was excellent. Maybe I just chose a bad day.
Tiffaney
5/20/2017
Food is always great and hot when it gets to the house! Fast delivery!
Ellisha
5/5/2017
DELICIOUS ! 😋
Terri
5/2/2017
Everything was delicious!!
Kelly
5/1/2017
Such fresh food! Definitely the best Asian food in the area. Very fast service as well!
Lynn
4/25/2017
Great food, better than other places
Any questions please call us.